Management

Olivia Management

Erin O. Anderson // Manager
erin@oliviamanagement.com

Maggie Adams // Day to Day Manager and Marketing Coordinator
maggie@oliviamanagement.com

Madeline Heiskell // Touring Assistant
madeline@oliviamanagement.com


Licensing

Concord

Kourtney Kirkpatrick
kourtney.kirkpatrick@concord.com



Missing Piece Group

Erik Andersen
erik@missingpiecegroup.com

Michael Krumper
michael@missingpiecegroup.com

Publicity